Contact Us

Alberta Golf
#22, 11410 27 Street SE
Calgary, AB, T2Z 3R6

Telephone: 403.236.4616
Toll Free: 1.888.414.4849
Fax: 403.236.2915
Email: info@albertagolf.org

(Left to Right – Back Row – Jack Lane, Matt Rollins, Tyler McConachy, Stewart Thibodeau
Front Row – Anna Karpova, Robert Forshner, Leigh March)

Office Staff and Responsibilities

Matt Rollins - Executive Director/CEO (ext. 106)
matt@albertagolf.org
c 403.613.3034

  • Alberta Golf Hall of Fame
  • Alberta Golf Association Foundation (AGAF)
  • National Allied Golf Associations – Alberta (NAGA – AB)
  • Fundraising and sponsorship

Jack Lane - Assistant Executive Director (ext. 103)
jack@albertagolf.org
c 403.968.4631

  • Business development and membership inquiries
  • Sponsor and partner relations
  • Alberta Golfer magazine
  • General inquiries

Stewart Thibodeau - Coordinator, Technical Programs (ext. 117)
stewart@albertagolf.org
c 403.519.2174

  • Membership administration
  • Public Player vClub
  • Communications and marketing inquiries
  • Media relations
  • Golf Canada Score Centre support
  • Handicap seminars
  • Course Rating inquiries
  • Handicap system resources

Robert Forshner - Coordinator, Rules and Competitions (ext. 105)
robert@albertagolf.org
c 403.519.9497

  • Championship and event inquiries
  • Hosting opportunities
  • Exemptions
  • Athlete assistance
  • Rules of Golf education
  • Rules clinics
  • Amateur status inquiries

Tyler McConachy - Coordinator, Sport Development (ext. 110)
tyler@albertagolf.org
c 403.618-9550

  • Junior and amateur golf inquiries and resources
  • Long Term Player Development (LTPD)
  • Order of Merit (OOM)
  • National Golf in Schools (NGIS)
  • CN Future Links (CNFL)
  • Mobile clinics, Girls’ Club, short game clinics
  • Team Alberta
  • Scholarships
  • Coaching

Leigh March - Membership Intern (ext. 116)
leigh@albertagolf.org

  • Communications and marketing inquiries

Anna Karpova - Office Administrator (ext. 101)
anna@albertagolf.org

  • General inquires
  • Volunteer management
  • Pin program

Eric Rogers - Accounting Services, Glacier Peaks Bookkeeping Inc. (ext. 102)
eric@albertagolf.org

  • Membership dues and billing inquiries
  • Tournament billing inquiries
Thanks to Our Partners
Leaderboards
Open
Click to view complete leaderboard
Share Us: